Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1224
1st Prize 4920
2nd Prize 4829
3rd Prize 7316
Starter Prize
6487
4205
9308
5650
5091
1871
1282
3859
2763
0073
Consolation Prize
2201
3169
1335
9778
8386
0011
9692
4895
1083
0194

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 No. 1194 0032 7287 7170 More
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 No. 1193 3130 5474 6399 More
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 No. 1192 6640 9305 8210 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 1191 5497 5118 1020 More
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 No. 1190 0205 3116 5556 More
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 No. 1189 8277 4048 3717 More
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 No. 1188 4976 3215 9526 More
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 No. 1187 7192 0147 1253 More
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 No. 1186 4488 9906 6644 More
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 No. 1185 0411 5222 3479 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.