Fri, 27 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1459
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 No. 1429 5954 3344 4770 More
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 No. 1428 6100 2347 2613 More
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 No. 1427 4963 8661 2858 More
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 No. 1426 0018 1609 5924 More
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 No. 1425 4881 8565 2353 More
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 No. 1424 1419 8664 3481 More
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 No. 1423 8406 2775 8676 More
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 No. 1422 2445 0544 5282 More
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 No. 1421 0302 1255 6000 More
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 No. 1420 4377 5501 4942 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.