Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Draw No. 1660
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 17 May 2021 No. 1630 8569 1323 7898 More
Sun, 16 May 2021 No. 1629 5432 4151 1449 More
Sat, 15 May 2021 No. 1628 6998 8441 3699 More
Fri, 14 May 2021 No. 1627 9049 2950 2588 More
Thu, 13 May 2021 No. 1626 3185 4907 2083 More
Wed, 12 May 2021 No. 1625 5929 2565 1333 More
Tue, 11 May 2021 No. 1624 3189 4418 0562 More
Mon, 10 May 2021 No. 1623 1896 8147 5584 More
Sun, 09 May 2021 No. 1622 0679 9572 9371 More
Sat, 08 May 2021 No. 1621 6771 7757 7559 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.