Mon, 23 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1028
1st Prize 0611
2nd Prize 2855
3rd Prize 6889
Starter Prize
0716
4507
4114
3578
0679
6522
9911
7363
9613
9629
Consolation Prize
3249
3466
0431
2706
0406
8903
6075
0804
3351
7370

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 No. 0998 0714 6665 5915 More
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 No. 0997 3471 2715 5800 More
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 No. 0996 0585 1664 5655 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 0995 1804 1436 7961 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 0994 1863 8451 3606 More
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 No. 0993 6145 3797 9212 More
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 No. 0992 1736 8721 3675 More
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 No. 0991 1506 7280 3691 More
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 No. 0990 5264 4380 1048 More
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 No. 0989 2489 2268 9749 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.