Thu, 16 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1325
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 No. 1295 3914 3662 9743 More
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 No. 1294 0147 4484 0271 More
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 No. 1293 1759 3695 3911 More
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 No. 1292 2953 5381 4706 More
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 No. 1291 5809 1515 3599 More
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 No. 1290 9873 9480 5777 More
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 No. 1289 8648 6600 8768 More
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 No. 1288 1826 3887 1222 More
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 No. 1287 8357 6987 5822 More
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 No. 1286 8229 6884 6026 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.