Fri, 27 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1459
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 No. 1457 5952 2689 0450 More
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 No. 1450 5022 3245 8550 More
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 No. 1443 8966 7568 4450 More
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 No. 1436 7764 9580 3550 More
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 No. 1429 5954 3344 4770 More
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 No. 1422 2445 0544 5282 More
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 No. 1415 5108 1582 4247 More
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 No. 1408 5997 4425 9436 More
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 No. 1401 4524 5628 4997 More
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 No. 1394 0292 2618 4844 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.