Mon, 23 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1028
1st Prize 0611
2nd Prize 2855
3rd Prize 6889
Starter Prize
0716
4507
4114
3578
0679
6522
9911
7363
9613
9629
Consolation Prize
3249
3466
0431
2706
0406
8903
6075
0804
3351
7370

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 No. 1023 3651 2458 5714 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 1016 7456 9870 4400 More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 1009 7389 4784 1800 More
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 1002 8388 8317 9085 More
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 No. 0995 1804 1436 7961 More
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 No. 0988 2905 2173 0915 More
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 No. 0981 7490 1207 1815 More
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 No. 0974 2717 0521 1300 More
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 No. 0967 8720 7582 7603 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 No. 0960 2641 7829 6383 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.