Tue, 26 Sep 2017
Draw No. 0301
1st Prize 1505
2nd Prize 8042
3rd Prize 6221
Starter Prize
1390
0390
4689
5462
0201
9137
9631
4670
6987
4338
Consolation Prize
3642
7526
9221
2627
3656
1242
5022
7029
7548
1072

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 No. 0295 1414 5923 9149 More
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 No. 0288 6803 8378 5278 More
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 No. 0281 1084 3509 3122 More
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 No. 0274 3063 6276 6199 More
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 No. 0267 3596 8454 1472 More
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 No. 0260 7892 5600 7134 More
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 No. 0253 1066 9955 0131 More
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 No. 0246 8788 1980 4914 More
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 No. 0239 2802 0930 5544 More
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 No. 0232 7052 0532 4668 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.