Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1224
1st Prize 4920
2nd Prize 4829
3rd Prize 7316
Starter Prize
6487
4205
9308
5650
5091
1871
1282
3859
2763
0073
Consolation Prize
2201
3169
1335
9778
8386
0011
9692
4895
1083
0194

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 No. 1222 9914 0354 7110 More
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 No. 1215 3932 7249 0652 More
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 No. 1208 8259 5707 7953 More
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 No. 1201 5761 6641 3194 More
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 No. 1194 0032 7287 7170 More
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 No. 1187 7192 0147 1253 More
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 1180 0649 3588 8393 More
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 1173 7712 3999 5474 More
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 1166 6480 0603 7794 More
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 No. 1159 3789 2395 5412 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.