Mon, 26 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2645
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 No. 2643 4989 0733 7095 More
Sat, 17 Feb 2024 No. 2636 6240 6591 0485 More
Sat, 10 Feb 2024 No. 2629 3592 9265 9134 More
Sat, 03 Feb 2024 No. 2622 6085 2555 3938 More
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 No. 2615 6794 1601 0422 More
Sat, 20 Jan 2024 No. 2608 0980 3147 8012 More
Sat, 13 Jan 2024 No. 2601 2565 9589 9429 More
Sat, 06 Jan 2024 No. 2594 5635 0040 4220 More
Sat, 30 Dec 2023 No. 2587 2206 2545 7208 More
Sat, 23 Dec 2023 No. 2580 6764 4984 1636 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.