Fri, 27 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1459
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 No. 1453 7705 6843 4351 More
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 No. 1446 1652 1825 7896 More
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 No. 1439 0553 6865 4976 More
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 No. 1432 7682 8188 1125 More
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 No. 1425 4881 8565 2353 More
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 No. 1418 3149 1587 9936 More
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 No. 1411 2175 4531 1685 More
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 No. 1404 8206 3999 7277 More
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 No. 1397 4271 6297 6426 More
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 No. 1390 1046 7598 1774 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.