Mon, 21 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1392
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 No. 1390 1046 7598 1774 More
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 No. 1383 9668 7291 9828 More
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 No. 1376 1969 0777 6676 More
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 No. 1369 3618 7336 9500 More
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 No. 1362 5278 0449 9222 More
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 No. 1355 4066 3253 7993 More
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 No. 1348 2501 9321 8181 More
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 No. 1341 1704 1545 6708 More
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 No. 1334 1698 3361 0798 More
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 No. 1327 1641 7660 9798 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.