Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Draw No. 2257
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 No. 2257 8405 4421 9226 More
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 No. 2256 3976 0564 4663 More
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 No. 2255 4962 8331 8177 More
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 No. 2254 5106 9297 1217 More
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 No. 2253 0367 1107 0764 More
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 No. 2252 6942 1833 3667 More
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 No. 2251 9733 0423 0553 More
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 No. 2250 2133 7654 1914 More
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 No. 2249 7429 9750 1143 More
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 No. 2248 5145 0024 2657 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.