Thu, 16 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1325
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 No. 1322 5248 3515 4811 More
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 No. 1315 5902 9641 7459 More
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 No. 1308 6450 8891 2688 More
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 No. 1301 7823 3247 3828 More
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 No. 1294 0147 4484 0271 More
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 No. 1287 8357 6987 5822 More
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 No. 1280 0544 8792 2362 More
Mon, 25 May 2020 No. 1273 4855 8580 4085 More
Mon, 18 May 2020 No. 1266 4364 9600 6255 More
Mon, 11 May 2020 No. 1259 3025 5447 2607 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.