Fri, 27 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1459
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 No. 1459 1597 3138 8548 More
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 No. 1452 6202 1838 2621 More
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 No. 1445 1269 8711 1026 More
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 No. 1438 7622 4277 0773 More
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 No. 1431 6948 6788 9882 More
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 No. 1424 1419 8664 3481 More
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 No. 1417 4196 6559 5177 More
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 No. 1410 4273 7694 7761 More
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 No. 1403 7188 1344 8362 More
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 No. 1396 5860 5167 2186 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.