Sun, 07 Mar 2021
Draw No. 1559
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 No. 1557 9173 0026 9588 More
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 No. 1550 4013 4421 6084 More
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 No. 1543 2841 6367 0607 More
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 No. 1536 6868 8756 9350 More
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 No. 1529 1620 7446 2801 More
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 No. 1522 4931 8776 7484 More
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 No. 1515 7948 4494 1077 More
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 No. 1508 4558 3080 2131 More
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 No. 1501 7289 1787 7585 More
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 No. 1494 3037 5882 6070 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.