Wed, 24 Jan 2018
Draw No. 0421
1st Prize 6187
2nd Prize 7904
3rd Prize 3930
Starter Prize
9194
0777
0354
4882
3859
0782
8744
7951
4491
1093
Consolation Prize
2307
7636
1903
8741
4815
9261
5930
4273
0163
0061

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 No. 0411 3090 2869 7851 More
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 No. 0410 1262 3124 4994 More
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 No. 0409 5650 7342 6955 More
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 No. 0408 6662 1783 3947 More
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 No. 0407 9647 7226 9458 More
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 No. 0406 3760 9498 0845 More
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 No. 0405 9529 8478 0083 More
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 No. 0404 5971 7347 8347 More
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 No. 0403 0057 6073 0026 More
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 No. 0402 5667 5386 5241 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.