Mon, 27 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1154
1st Prize 2694
2nd Prize 0092
3rd Prize 7650
Starter Prize
7996
6226
0894
3561
5105
0916
7353
9961
3960
6570
Consolation Prize
8876
3143
0762
4557
3705
1518
9249
9333
7895
0255

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 No. 1144 6073 7676 2810 More
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 1143 5828 3635 3658 More
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 No. 1142 2128 9454 3392 More
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 No. 1141 9757 6086 1402 More
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 No. 1140 0682 6695 3210 More
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 No. 1139 8959 3686 3062 More
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 1138 8377 7289 3727 More
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 No. 1137 8212 6548 4840 More
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 No. 1136 8286 1469 0983 More
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 No. 1135 0806 3241 8412 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.