Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1224
1st Prize 4920
2nd Prize 4829
3rd Prize 7316
Starter Prize
6487
4205
9308
5650
5091
1871
1282
3859
2763
0073
Consolation Prize
2201
3169
1335
9778
8386
0011
9692
4895
1083
0194

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 No. 1214 4809 3532 5709 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 1213 4619 5603 0271 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 1212 4917 7346 9719 More
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 No. 1211 2350 6981 6377 More
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 No. 1210 2786 2069 3978 More
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 No. 1209 4286 0456 8148 More
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 No. 1208 8259 5707 7953 More
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 No. 1207 9727 3526 8009 More
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 No. 1206 3721 3191 8768 More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 1205 2593 2176 6062 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.