Mon, 23 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1028
1st Prize 0611
2nd Prize 2855
3rd Prize 6889
Starter Prize
0716
4507
4114
3578
0679
6522
9911
7363
9613
9629
Consolation Prize
3249
3466
0431
2706
0406
8903
6075
0804
3351
7370

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 No. 1018 1276 8351 9043 More
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 No. 1017 2340 9032 8690 More
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 No. 1016 7456 9870 4400 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 1015 1600 8297 5357 More
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 No. 1014 9248 2161 5677 More
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 No. 1013 2378 6945 1978 More
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 No. 1012 3486 8590 9861 More
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 No. 1011 4836 3241 0509 More
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 No. 1010 8603 7884 8597 More
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 No. 1009 7389 4784 1800 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.