Thu, 18 Jul 2019
Draw No. 0961
1st Prize 2839
2nd Prize 5614
3rd Prize 6989
Starter Prize
8477
9115
5709
9617
6689
5814
5817
1809
0861
5259
Consolation Prize
1226
0099
9151
8011
6943
1048
1171
4697
4010
0914

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 0951 1065 5437 2336 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 0950 0849 7072 5455 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 0949 5209 7802 4294 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 0948 3043 0468 2833 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 0947 2498 5598 9309 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 0946 8490 6096 6927 More
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 No. 0945 3436 7164 4775 More
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 No. 0944 1493 6119 9634 More
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 No. 0943 3568 3002 8051 More
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 No. 0942 3083 5207 0319 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.