Tue, 26 Sep 2017
Draw No. 0301
1st Prize 1505
2nd Prize 8042
3rd Prize 6221
Starter Prize
1390
0390
4689
5462
0201
9137
9631
4670
6987
4338
Consolation Prize
3642
7526
9221
2627
3656
1242
5022
7029
7548
1072

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 No. 0299 2644 1110 4886 More
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 No. 0292 6616 1608 6792 More
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 No. 0285 1183 6500 5489 More
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 No. 0278 0120 4565 6979 More
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 No. 0271 6363 8377 9604 More
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 No. 0264 1429 3787 6210 More
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 No. 0257 2456 3288 4752 More
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 No. 0250 0438 9193 6877 More
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 No. 0243 2877 2652 2284 More
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 No. 0236 9156 8887 8772 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.