Thu, 01 Oct 2020
Draw No. 1402
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 No. 1398 5920 0214 1919 More
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 No. 1391 0391 4348 7822 More
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 No. 1384 2964 5112 4570 More
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 No. 1377 2173 8218 8631 More
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 No. 1370 4271 0714 0676 More
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 No. 1363 8138 2988 6030 More
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 No. 1356 1786 9800 4166 More
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 No. 1349 5986 4475 0576 More
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 No. 1342 8967 5110 9737 More
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 No. 1335 0793 1562 3701 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.