Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1224
1st Prize 4920
2nd Prize 4829
3rd Prize 7316
Starter Prize
6487
4205
9308
5650
5091
1871
1282
3859
2763
0073
Consolation Prize
2201
3169
1335
9778
8386
0011
9692
4895
1083
0194

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 No. 1204 4372 1283 7298 More
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 No. 1203 7314 5776 2511 More
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 No. 1202 8609 1087 1089 More
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 No. 1201 5761 6641 3194 More
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 No. 1200 2075 0776 4823 More
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 No. 1199 1529 3222 1888 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 1198 9755 9447 6624 More
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 No. 1197 4532 4167 7716 More
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 No. 1196 2161 2306 5659 More
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 No. 1195 2958 3589 1705 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.