Mon, 23 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1028
1st Prize 0611
2nd Prize 2855
3rd Prize 6889
Starter Prize
0716
4507
4114
3578
0679
6522
9911
7363
9613
9629
Consolation Prize
3249
3466
0431
2706
0406
8903
6075
0804
3351
7370

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 1008 7022 1502 3822 More
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 No. 1007 7320 6774 5085 More
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 No. 1006 7417 0132 4193 More
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 No. 1005 0496 6401 1504 More
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 No. 1004 0529 7405 8908 More
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 No. 1003 1496 3369 9084 More
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 No. 1002 8388 8317 9085 More
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 No. 1001 3055 2416 1667 More
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 No. 1000 2584 7200 7919 More
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 No. 0999 5801 2453 3442 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.