Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1224
1st Prize 4920
2nd Prize 4829
3rd Prize 7316
Starter Prize
6487
4205
9308
5650
5091
1871
1282
3859
2763
0073
Consolation Prize
2201
3169
1335
9778
8386
0011
9692
4895
1083
0194

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 1220 7441 2739 0270 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 1213 4619 5603 0271 More
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 No. 1206 3721 3191 8768 More
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 No. 1199 1529 3222 1888 More
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 No. 1192 6640 9305 8210 More
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 No. 1185 0411 5222 3479 More
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 1178 0082 5261 9545 More
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 No. 1171 9704 0212 7300 More
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 1164 8636 3458 2327 More
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 No. 1157 8004 2861 4334 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.