Mon, 23 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1028
1st Prize 0611
2nd Prize 2855
3rd Prize 6889
Starter Prize
0716
4507
4114
3578
0679
6522
9911
7363
9613
9629
Consolation Prize
3249
3466
0431
2706
0406
8903
6075
0804
3351
7370

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 No. 1022 5191 0134 8747 More
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 No. 1015 1600 8297 5357 More
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 No. 1008 7022 1502 3822 More
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 No. 1001 3055 2416 1667 More
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 No. 0994 1863 8451 3606 More
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 No. 0987 0726 8040 0249 More
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 No. 0980 7041 9571 8053 More
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 No. 0973 3126 8797 7332 More
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 No. 0966 8126 7957 4937 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 No. 0959 5038 6447 4022 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.