Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1224
1st Prize 4920
2nd Prize 4829
3rd Prize 7316
Starter Prize
6487
4205
9308
5650
5091
1871
1282
3859
2763
0073
Consolation Prize
2201
3169
1335
9778
8386
0011
9692
4895
1083
0194

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 No. 1224 4920 4829 7316 More
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 No. 1223 0674 5934 4662 More
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 No. 1222 9914 0354 7110 More
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 No. 1221 7940 7380 7005 More
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 1220 7441 2739 0270 More
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 1219 1006 1813 9220 More
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 No. 1218 5461 4656 8258 More
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 No. 1217 8840 1072 9316 More
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 No. 1216 9792 2141 7181 More
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 No. 1215 3932 7249 0652 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.