Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Draw No. 0812
1st Prize 0581
2nd Prize 4636
3rd Prize 0754
Starter Prize
2301
0416
8121
5784
6983
4912
0741
0319
0337
6144
Consolation Prize
9495
6968
8256
4083
9040
1240
6458
0630
9084
9345

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 No. 0812 0581 4636 0754 More
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 No. 0811 8610 2678 6810 More
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 No. 0810 6618 9152 8263 More
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 No. 0809 4920 9368 0941 More
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 No. 0808 8297 3432 9783 More
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 No. 0807 6440 5857 9120 More
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 No. 0806 4709 3277 8995 More
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 No. 0805 0624 0742 1742 More
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 No. 0804 4796 5340 9299 More
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 No. 0803 6757 5774 0767 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.