Mon, 21 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1392
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 No. 1392 8815 0992 6696 More
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 No. 1391 0391 4348 7822 More
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 No. 1390 1046 7598 1774 More
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 No. 1389 6729 8042 9483 More
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 No. 1388 7690 5084 3604 More
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 No. 1387 6821 2484 3566 More
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 No. 1386 1681 2123 1409 More
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 No. 1385 3439 4738 3308 More
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 No. 1384 2964 5112 4570 More
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 No. 1383 9668 7291 9828 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.