Mon, 27 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1154
1st Prize 2694
2nd Prize 0092
3rd Prize 7650
Starter Prize
7996
6226
0894
3561
5105
0916
7353
9961
3960
6570
Consolation Prize
8876
3143
0762
4557
3705
1518
9249
9333
7895
0255

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 No. 1154 2694 0092 7650 More
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 No. 1153 0711 8887 0032 More
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 No. 1152 1510 6022 8020 More
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 No. 1151 7156 9764 9569 More
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 1150 9100 6295 0779 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 1149 1035 9636 0026 More
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 No. 1148 1324 2939 4317 More
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 No. 1147 0129 4347 4943 More
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 No. 1146 0384 1535 8322 More
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 No. 1145 2171 6611 7881 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.