Mon, 17 Jan 2022
Draw No. 1875
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 No. 1875 4432 9294 8929 More
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 No. 1874 1448 2191 2226 More
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 No. 1873 4420 8903 0291 More
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 No. 1872 8509 5151 5575 More
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 No. 1871 6592 4331 3148 More
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 No. 1870 3621 6566 4606 More
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 No. 1869 9241 7786 0865 More
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 No. 1868 6785 7146 4434 More
Sun, 09 Jan 2022 No. 1867 7411 1551 9267 More
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 No. 1866 4295 0368 4114 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.