Mon, 20 Aug 2018
Draw No. 0629
1st Prize 1077
2nd Prize 0676
3rd Prize 3111
Starter Prize
0539
4746
0911
8293
2428
3784
3200
8100
8803
3631
Consolation Prize
2440
2160
7920
3738
3968
2633
0296
7097
4578
0797

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 No. 0629 1077 0676 3111 More
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 No. 0628 1689 6593 9537 More
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 No. 0627 9815 0906 6555 More
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 No. 0626 4641 6005 2961 More
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 No. 0625 9210 9291 2110 More
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 No. 0624 5586 7522 6359 More
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 No. 0623 3902 7809 1228 More
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 No. 0622 1185 8044 4887 More
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 No. 0621 6124 5111 7959 More
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 No. 0620 9115 6239 7066 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.