Fri, 14 Jun 2024
Draw No. 2754
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 14 Jun 2024 No. 2754 1282 3118 0359 More
Thu, 13 Jun 2024 No. 2753 7542 4477 4233 More
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 No. 2752 2059 4565 0075 More
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 No. 2751 2104 6920 2744 More
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 No. 2750 7302 7186 1790 More
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 No. 2749 9556 2984 8603 More
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 No. 2748 7901 5722 5149 More
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 No. 2747 9724 4067 2311 More
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 No. 2746 7469 6300 5822 More
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 No. 2745 0048 0274 8073 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.