Thu, 04 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1283
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 No. 1183 0546 5170 4572 More
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 No. 1182 9732 9351 3741 More
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 No. 1181 9886 1554 3097 More
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 1180 0649 3588 8393 More
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 No. 1179 4146 3949 5444 More
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 1178 0082 5261 9545 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1177 5244 3467 6782 More
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 1176 9091 2786 9728 More
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 No. 1175 9073 3838 0593 More
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 1174 8413 9383 4744 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.