Mon, 23 Sep 2019
Draw No. 1028
1st Prize 0611
2nd Prize 2855
3rd Prize 6889
Starter Prize
0716
4507
4114
3578
0679
6522
9911
7363
9613
9629
Consolation Prize
3249
3466
0431
2706
0406
8903
6075
0804
3351
7370

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 No. 0938 6734 4685 4798 More
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 No. 0937 5172 7859 4100 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 No. 0936 9217 0220 5728 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 No. 0935 1087 3961 2049 More
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 No. 0934 3136 4860 1538 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 No. 0933 0349 3794 8103 More
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 No. 0932 7446 5259 2332 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 No. 0931 4726 4183 3328 More
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 No. 0930 8291 7321 9848 More
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 No. 0929 9485 6698 4933 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.