Thu, 28 May 2020
Draw No. 1276
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 No. 1146 0384 1535 8322 More
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 No. 1145 2171 6611 7881 More
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 No. 1144 6073 7676 2810 More
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 1143 5828 3635 3658 More
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 No. 1142 2128 9454 3392 More
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 No. 1141 9757 6086 1402 More
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 No. 1140 0682 6695 3210 More
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 No. 1139 8959 3686 3062 More
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 1138 8377 7289 3727 More
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 No. 1137 8212 6548 4840 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 NairobiPools. All rights reserved.